• Best Dropshipping

    أفضل دروبشيبينغ

    NextsChain هو حل دروبشيبينغ الشامل للتجارة الإلكترونية. نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة للبيع ، وتنفيذ الطلبات ، وإدارة تتبع الطرود وتخصيص التعبئة والعلامة التجارية وما إلى ذلك. لا داعي للقلق بشأن المخزون أو وقت الشحن الطويل أو حظر حسابك على Aliexpress.
  • Fulfillment Service

    خدمة الوفاء

    نحن قادرون على تقديم خدمة تنفيذ احترافية في الصين. يمكنك تغيير طلبات Aliexpess و Alibaba و taobao لتلبيتها NextsChain. سنساعدك على إدارة طلباتك وتلبية المخزون ، ونوفر لك أفضل حل للوفاء.
  • Customize Packing & Branding

    تخصيص التعبئة والعلامة التجارية

    تساعدك NextsChain على تخصيص شعار علامتك التجارية على صناديق التعبئة والحقائب والأشرطة. ونحن ندعم أيضًا تخصيص OEM و ODM لشعار علامتك التجارية على عناصر طلبك.

ما الذي يجعلنا مختلفين

  • Millions of better products

    ملايين المنتجات الأفضل

    سيكون لدى العملاء مجموعة متنوعة من كبار الموردين والاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة تضم أكثر من 500000 منتج بسعر الجملة. تقدم NextsChian أيضًا منتجات Winning ومنتجات Trending لمساعدة التجار لدينا على إدارة أعمال دروبشيبينغ بنجاح.
  • Buck Edit Support

    باك تحرير الدعم

    توفر سلسلة NextsChain أداة تحرير باك أفضل وسهلة الاستخدام للسماح لك بإدارة قائمة منتجاتك بكفاءة مع وقت أقل. يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من الوقت للاهتمام بالتسويق وأعمال المبيعات الأخرى.
  • Order Faster

    اطلب أسرع

    يتيح لك NextsChain وضع مئات الطلبات في دقائق ، أسرع من أي أدوات أخرى! وفر الوقت واكتسب الكفاءة مع شريك دروبشيب AliExpress!
  • Forever Free Plan

    خطة مجانية للأبد

    نحن نقدم خطة مجانية إلى الأبد
  • Responsive Design

    الرسم المتجاوب

    تطبيق NextsChain بتصميم سريع الاستجابة يعمل بشكل جيد مع الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر. يمكنك إدارة أعمال دروبشيبينغ الخاصة بك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
  • Orders Auto-Fulfillment

    تلبية الطلبات تلقائيًا

    يتيح لك NextsChain وضع مئات الطلبات في دقائق ، أسرع من أي أدوات أخرى! وفر الوقت واكتسب الكفاءة مع شريك دروبشيب AliExpress!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    شحن سريع ومجاني

    يستغرق الوصول إلى الولايات المتحدة من 5 إلى 8 أيام عمل ، ومن 3 إلى 8 أيام إلى اليابان وكوريا وسنغافورة وماليزيا. وحوالي 4 - 10 أيام للوصول إلى كندا أو أستراليا أو المكسيك أو دول اليورو.
  • Integrate Oberlo

    دمج Oberlo

    إذا كنت تقوم بأعمال دروبشيبينغ مع oberlo من قبل. لا يمكننا فقط مساعدتك في تقصير وقت التسليم والتعبئة المخصصة والعلامات التجارية لمنتجاتك ، ولكننا نساعدك أيضًا على استيراد المنتجات من oberlo إلى NextsChain مع رابط المنتجات ببضع نقرات بدلاً من نسخ واحدة تلو الأخرى.
  • Package Tracking & Manage

    تتبع الحزمة وإدارتها

    من خلال نظام تتبع الطرود الذكي الخاص بنا ، يتيح لك NextsChain إدارة الحزمة الخاصة بك بكفاءة ، ويمكنك بسهولة معرفة مكان الحزمة الخاصة بك ومتى سيتم تسليمها. لتجنب الكثير من شكاوى العملاء وتوفير الكثير من الوقت.
  • Auto Inventory & Price Manage

    الجرد التلقائي وإدارة الأسعار

    خدمات إدارة المخزون في الوقت الفعلي ، والتحديث الآلي للأسعار والإخطار حسب القاعدة. إنه بديل رائع لـ AliExpress.

نحن نتكامل مع منصات التجارة الإلكترونية والأسواق هذه

  • كارترسودس
    هذا التطبيق عبارة عن منتجات رائعة مغيرة لأوقات الشحن وأسعار رائعة لتحقيق الربح ، ومندوب خدمة العملاء هم أفضل ما تعاملت معه على الإطلاق واجهت مشكلة وتم إصلاحها في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة في نفس اليوم. تطبيق رائع. معظم العناصر شحن مجاني
  • عصابات أبل ووتش النباتية
    اخترت هذا التطبيق لأنني أردت أن أقدم للعملاء شحنًا سريعًا إلى المملكة المتحدة (وربما في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في النهاية) لأن وقت الشحن من 20 إلى 40 يومًا من الموردين الآخرين كثير جدًا. لدي مكانة خاصة بمنتج معين ، لذلك كنت قلقًا بعض الشيء من أن تكون خياراتي محدودة ، ولكن هناك الكثير. لدي أكثر من 160 منتجًا بانتظار استيرادها ، وكلها تبدو رائعة. أسماء المنتجات لطيفة ومرتبة ، والأسعار معقولة لدروبشيبينغ وما إلى ذلك. لم أتلق طلبًا من خلالها (IR ...
  • أكوتي 1
    لقد حصلت على هذا التطبيق لمدة شهرين على الأقل قبل كتابة هذه المراجعة. للعديد من المراجعات المقدمة في اليوم الأول من الاستخدام. هذا تطبيق رائع لقد أكملت طلب عينة تم شحنه بالضبط حسب التوقيت كما هو مذكور. لقد قمت باستيراد ما لا يقل عن 150 منتجًا بنجاح. لقد اتصلت بالدعم 5 مرات على الأقل مع استجابة سريعة جدًا في كل مرة. سأكون في غاية يوصي هذا التطبيق لأي شخص. شكرا جزيلا NextsChain! أنا أضيف إلى هذا الاستعراض. أريد السماح للجميع بمعرفة تجربتي الحقيقية مع Ne ...
  • بوتيك OM Fashion
    أنا سعيد جدًا بـ Nextschain. الكثير من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها وخدمة أزياء رائعة. كانت لدي مشكلات وقد ساعدوني على الفور وحلها لي. شكرًا جزيلاً على NextsChain.
  • محبي النبيذ والقهوة
    لقد كنت أستخدم هذا التطبيق منذ شهور ، وهو الآن هو التطبيق الذي أستخدمه لمتجري. لقد وجدت منتجات هنا لم أتمكن من العثور عليها في تطبيقات الوفاء الأخرى. لا أريد استخدام oberlo واستخدام aliexpress لأن أوقات الشحن مروعة وعليك التعامل مع مليون بائع مختلف. Nextschain يعتني بكل شيء. تحصل على طلب وتدفع الجملة ويقومون بتعبئة المنتج وشحنه وإرسال البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الشحن. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل ، فسيعودون إليك و ...
  • مثالي لك
    حسنًا ، إذا كنت تتطلع إلى بدء دروبشيبينغ في عام 2020 ، فلا تنظر حولك في المكان الصحيح ، فإن Nextchain لديها الدعم وجميع الأدوات اللازمة لتحقيق النجاح إذا واجهت أي صعوبات ، فإن خدمات العملاء الخاصة بهم على بعد بضع نقرات فقط للمساعدة أنت وحل مشكلتك وحلها. Nextchain هي الصفقة.
  • ThePretty.me
    خدمة شحن رائعة بشكل لا يصدق. أفضل بكثير من جميع تطبيقات المصادر والشحن التي استخدمتها. شكرا على الأعمال الجيدة وجعل دروبشيبينغ أفضل.
  • توريد الكلب ودية
    أولاً ، صادفت هذا المنتج بشكل عشوائي ولا يمكن أن أكون أكثر سعادة مما فعلت! إذا صادفت هذا عاجلاً ، فسيوفر لي الكثير من الوقت. نطاق منتجاتهم رائع ، ويقدمون أشرطة وصناديق شحن مخصصة لمساعدتك في بناء علامتك التجارية ، وما إلى ذلك. تمنح خطتهم المجانية لشركات الشحن لأول مرة خطة رائعة حيث يمكنك إضافة 1000 منتج! يستغرق وقت الشحن إلى الولايات المتحدة حوالي 5-9 أيام ، وهو أمر رائع حقًا مقارنة بـ Aliexpress والشركات الأخرى. سنحت لي الفرصة لاستخدامها ...
  • Amourvere
    أنا جديد في شحن الطلبات لمتجري. NextsChain صعدت كخدمة شحن سريعة. نظرًا لأنني لم أكن متأكدًا مما أفعله ، فقد استخدمت مربع الدردشة للدردشة مع مساعد ودود وواسع المعرفة شرح لي الخدمة. لقد تأكدت أن الشحن سريع وبعناية. Nextschain لديها بالفعل معلومات المنتج الخاصة بي جاهزة لي. أنا أقدر الاهتمام الخاص الذي يولونه بالتفاصيل ، مما يوفر لي الوقت. مارتينيز

نيكستشين

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

• Best Dropshipping

    Best Dropshipping

    NextsChain is one-stop dropshipping solution for ecommerce. We provides good-quality products for selling, orders fulfillment, packages tracking manage and customize packing & branding etc. You don't have to worry about the inventory, long shipping time or your Aliexpress account being blocked.
  • Fulfillment Service

    Fulfillment Service

    We are able to provide professional fulfillment service in China. You can change Aliexpess, Alibaba and taobao orders to fulfill by NextsChain. we will help you to manage your orders and inventory fulfillment, providing you the best fulfillment solution.
  • Customize Packing & Branding

    Customize Packing & Branding

    NextsChain helps you to customize your brand's logo on packing boxes, bags and Tapes. And we also supports OEM & ODM customisation of your brand's logo on your order items.

What make us Different

  • Millions of better products

    Millions of better products

    Clients will have a variety of top suppliers and choose from a plethora of more than 500,000 products at wholesale price. NextsChian also provide Winning products and Trending products to help our merchants run their dropshipping business successfully.
  • Buck Edit Support

    Buck Edit Support

    NextsChain provide better and easy use Buck edit tool to let you to manage your products Listing efficiently with less time. You can have more time to pay attention to your marketing and others sales business.
  • Order Faster

    Order Faster

    NextsChain lets you place 100s of orders in minutes, faster than any other tools! Save time and gain efficiency with AliExpress dropship partner!
  • Forever Free Plan

    Forever Free Plan

    We provide forever free plan
  • Responsive Design

    Responsive Design

    NextsChain App with good responsive design, work well with your smartphone, Table or PC compuer. you can manage your dropshipping business at anytime and anywhere.
  • Orders Auto-Fulfillment

    Orders Auto-Fulfillment

    NextsChain lets you place 100s of orders in minutes, faster than any other tools! Save time and gain efficiency with AliExpress dropship partner!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Fast & Free Shipping

    It takes about 5 - 8 business days to reach the US, 3-8 days to Japan, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia. And approximately 4 - 10 days to reach Canada, Australia, Mexico, or the EUR countries.
  • Integrate Oberlo

    Integrate Oberlo

    If you are doing dropshipping business with oberlo before. we can not only help you to shorten delivery time and custom packing & branding your products, but also help you to import products from oberlo to NextsChain with products link just with a few clicks instead of copy one by one.
  • Package Tracking & Manage

    Package Tracking & Manage

    With our Intelligent package tracking system, NextsChain let you manage your package efficiently, you can easy find out where your package and when they will delivery. To avoid a lot of customers complains and save a lot of time.
  • Auto Inventory & Price Manage

    Auto Inventory & Price Manage

    Real-time inventory management services, and Automated Price update and notification by rule. It's a great alternative to AliExpress.

We integrate with these ecommerce platforms and marketplaces

  • Cartersgoods
    This app is a game changer great products great shipping times and great prices room to make a profit the customer service reps are the best I have ever dealt with I ran into a issue and it was fixed within a reasonable time same day. Great app. Mosts of items are free shipping
  • Vegan Apple Watch Bands
    I chose this app because I wanted to offer customers quick shipping to the UK (and potentially worldwide, eventually) as the 20-40 day shipping time from other suppliers are too much. I have quite a specific product niche, so I was a bit worried my options would be limited, but there are loads. I have over 160 products waiting to be imported, and they all look great. Product names are nice and tidy, prices are reasonable for dropshipping etc. I have yet to receive an order through them (IR...
  • Acoti 1
    I have had this app for at least 2 months before writing this review. To many reviews given at 1st day of use. This is a great app. I have completed a sample order that was shipped exactly to timing as stated. I have imported at least 150 products with success. I have contacted support at least 5 times with a very timely response each time. I would highly recommend this app to anyone. Thanks so much NextsChain! i am adding to this review. I want to let everyone know my real experience with Ne...
  • OM Fashion Boutique
    I am very happy with Nextschain. lot of products to pick from and great costumes service. I had a issues and they helped me right away and fix it for me. thank you so much NextsChain.
  • Wine and Coffee lover
    I have been using this app for months and it is now my go to app for my store. I have found products on here I couldnt find on other fulfillment apps. I dont want to use oberlo and use aliexpress because the shipping times are horrible and you have to deal with a million different sellers. Nextschain takes care of everything. You get an order and pay the wholesale and they package and ship the product and send the ship confirmation email. If you run into any problems they get back to you and ...
  • Ideal for you
    Well if you are looking to start dropshipping this 2020 don’t look around you are in the right place, Nextchain has the support and all the tools for you to success if you have any difficulties their customer services are just a few clicks away to help you and resolve and fix your problem. Nextchain is the deal.
  • ThePretty.me
    Incredibly Great Shipping Service. Far better than all the sourcing and shipping apps I have used. Thanks for the good works and making dropshipping better.
  • Pooch Friendly Supply
    First, I came across this product randomly and I couldn’t be happier that I did! if I came across this sooner, it would have saved me a load of time. Their product range is great, offer customized shipping tape and boxes to help you build your brand, etc. Their free plan gives first-time drop shippers a GREAT plan where you can add 1,000 products! The shipping time to the US is about 5-9 days, which is really great compared to Aliexpress and other companies. I got the chance to use thei...
  • Amourvere
    I am new to shipping orders for my store. NextsChain stepped up as a prompt shipping service. Since I was not sure what to do, I used the Chat box to chat with a friendly and knowledgeable assistant who explained the service to me. I was assured that the shipping is fast and with care. Nextschain already had my product information ready for me. I appreciate the special attention they give to detail, which saves me time. Martinez

NEXTSCHAIN

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.